Contact Us

1309 Main St, Essexville, MI 48732
(989) 895-5806

President: Keith Carolan (keith@kcwelding.biz)

Secretary Treasurer: Maureen Carolan (maureen@kcwelding.biz)

Robotics Programming and Service: Pat Carolan (pat@kcwelding.biz)

Office Manager / Scheduling: Marty Ulrey (marty@kcwelding.biz)

Production Supervisor: Sean Carolan (sean@kcwelding.biz)

Quality Control: Kirk Byington (kirk@kcwelding.biz)

Design & Inspection: Justin Labean (justin@kcwelding.biz)

Billing: Patti VanGuilder (patti@kcwelding.biz)

Location & contact

1309 Main St, Essexville, MI 48732
(989) 895-5806